People

Justin Lee McKinney

McKinney
  • Director, Meadowbrook Farms
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Craft 107
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: justin.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1310

Charles Mark Powers

Chad Powers
  • Farm Manager
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: chad.powers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1310

Robby Dale Estes

Robby Estes
  • Assistant Farm Manager
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: robby.estes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9003

Garry W. Farthing

Garry Farthing
  • Agriculture Technician
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: garry.farthing@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9002
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Kayla Horn

Horn
  • Agriculture Technician
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: kayla_horn11@eku.edu

Jocelyn Grace McKay

Jocelyn McKay

Courtney A Sanders

Courtney Sanders
  • Agriculture Technician
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Meadow Brook Farm
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: courtney.sanders@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9002

Russell T Webb

Russell Webb
  • Agriculture Technician
  • Department: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Office: Meadowbrook Farm
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: russell.webb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9002
Open